ABBOTSFORD, B.C.:

Evelyn Dreigen          bertonfan@hotmail.com

 

ALDERGROVE, B.C.:

Tina Ludwig          tinajludwig@gmail.com

 

ANCASTER, ON:

Irene VanAndel           jvanandel@cogeco.ca

 

ATTERCLIFFE, ON:

Bea Lof          bealof@gmail.com

 

BARRHEAD, AB:

Hetty Stel          hstel@telus.net

 

BLUE BELL, PA:

Rev. Kok

 

BRAMPTON, ON:

Jane Tenhage          bjtenhage@hchmail.com

 

BURLINGTON EAST, ON:

Betty Apperloo   bwapperloo@cogeco.ca

 

BURLINGTON SOUTH, ON:

Irene Malda    hmalda@yahoo.ca

 

BURLINGTON WATERDOWN, ON:

Melanie Kasper          akasper@sympatico.ca

 

CALGARY, AB:

Eric VanderVeen          ericv@efirehose.net

 

CARMAN, MB:

Joyce Beichter

 

CHILLIWACK, BC:

Helen Bysterveld          fambysterveld@telus.net

 

CHATHAM, ON:

Janice Vanderveen        sjvanderveen83@gmail.com

 

CLOVERDALE, B.C.:

Nora VanOene          wgpvanoene@telus.net

 

COALDALE, AB:

Jenny Voorhorst

 

DENVER, CO

Rev. Ryan Kampen       rjkampen@gmail.com

 

 

DUNNVILLE/WAINFLEET, ON:

Bea Lof          bealof@gmail.com

 

EDMONTON IMMANUEL, AB:

Joanne Vegter          jovegter@yahoo.ca

 

EDMONTON PROVIDENCE, AB:

Anne Doorten

 

ELORA, ON:

Annette Nobel          hnobel@acanac.net

 

FERGUS NORTH, ON:

Nelly Hoeksema          kei81con@cogeco.ca

 

FERGUS SOUTH, ON:

Joyce Tenhage          ljbmtenhage@wightman.ca

 

FLAMBOROUGH, ON:

Cynthia Vanderlaan          rcvdlaan@cogeco.ca

 

GLANBROOK, ON:

Mrs. A.L. VanAndel

 

GRAND VALLEY, ON:

Adrian and Sarah Vanderwoerd          adrian_vanderwoerd@hotmail.com

 

GRAND RAPIDS, MI:

M. Verhey Sr.

 

GRASSIE, ON:

Pam VanAmerongen

 

GUELPH, ON:

Charles Doekes          cdoekes@lsd.uoguelph.ca

 

HAMILTON, ON:

Lisa Huinink

 

HOUSTON, B.C.:

Brenda Onderwater          ebonder@telus.net

 

KERWOOD, ON:

Linda Dokter          bdokter@mnsi.net

 

LANGLEY, B.C.:

Greta Wildeboer

 

LINCOLN, ON:

B. Boerema      boerema7@hotmail.com

 

 

LONDON, ON:

Hettie Engbers          phengbers@execulink.com

 

LYNDEN, WA:

Kelli Kobes          ckkobes@gmail.com

 

NEERLANDIA, AB:

Angela VanLeeuwen          angievl@mcsnet.ca

 

ORANGEVILLE, ON:

Margaret Doekes          gm_doekes@hotmail.com

 

OTTAWA, ON:

Ann Cazemier          anncazemier@yahoo.ca

 

OWEN SOUND, ON:

Ava Sandink          asandink@bmts.com

 

SMITHERS, B.C.:

Allita Barendregt          richardandallita@hotmail.com

 

SURREY, B.C.:

Crystal Koat          cckoat@gmail.com

 

ST. ALBERT, AB:

Shirley de Haas          jsdehaas@yahoo.com

 

TABER, AB:

Anne Veenstra          annwayveen@gmail.com

 

TINTERN, ON:

Joanne Koolsbergen          jgroen53@yahoo.ca

 

SMITHVILLE, ON:

Theresa VanDoodewaard          jvandoodewaard@cogeco.ca

 

TORONTO, ON:

Dicky DeBoer

 

VERNON, B.C.:

Diane Klein-Kieters

 

WILLOUGHBY HEIGHTS, B.C.:

Jane DeGlint

 

WINNIPEG, MB:

Jess Gortemaker       allangortemaker@shaw.ca

 

YARROW, B.C.:

Tineke DeVries