ABBOTSFORD, B.C.:

Evelyn Dreigen          bertonfan@hotmail.com

 

ALDERGROVE, B.C.:

Tina Ludwig          tinajludwig@gmail.com

 

ANCASTER, ON:

Irene VanAndel           jvanandel@cogeco.ca

 

ATTERCLIFFE, ON:

Bea Lof          bealof@gmail.com

 

BARRHEAD, AB:

Hetty Stel         handhstel@telus.net

 

BRAMPTON, ON:

Jane Tenhage          bjtenhage@hchmail.com

 

BURLINGTON – Ebenezer, ON:

Joni Euesden     joni7euesden@gmail.com

 

BURLINGTON – Fellowship, ON:

Irene Malda    hmalda@yahoo.ca

 

BURLINGTON – Waterdown, ON:

Melanie Kasper          akasper@sympatico.ca

 

CALGARY, AB:

Eric VanderVeen          ericv@efirehose.net

 

CARMAN, MB:

Joyce Beichter   jjbeich@mynetset.ca

 

CHILLIWACK, BC:

Helen Bysterveld          fambysterveld@telus.net

 

CHATHAM, ON:

Janice Vanderveen        sjvanderveen83@gmail.com

 

CLOVERDALE, B.C.:

Nora VanOene          wgpvanoene@telus.net

 

COALDALE, AB:

Jenny Voorhorst    jennyvo@telus.net

 

DENVER, CO

 

 

 

DUNNVILLE/WAINFLEET, ON:

Bea Lof          bealof@gmail.com

 

EDMONTON – Immanuel, AB:

Joanne Vegter          jovegter@yahoo.ca

 

EDMONTON – Providence, AB:

Marianne van der Ahe     ahefamily@telus.net

 

ELORA, ON:

Annette Nobel          henkannettenobel@gmail.com

 

FERGUS NORTH, ON:

Nelly Hoeksema          kei81con@cogeco.ca

 

FERGUS SOUTH, ON:

Betsy Kingma

 

FLAMBOROUGH, ON:

Cynthia Vanderlaan          rcvdlaan@cogeco.ca

 

GLANBROOK, ON:

Annie-Lynn VanAndel   vaclan@rogers.com

 

GRAND VALLEY, ON:

Adrian and Sarah Vanderwoerd          adrian_vanderwoerd@hotmail.com

 

GRAND RAPIDS, MI:

Hennie Verhey    omaverhey@gmail.com

 

GRASSIE, ON:

Laura Feenstra      rich_laura@hotmail.com

 

GUELPH, ON:

Charles Doekes          cdoekes@lsd.uoguelph.ca

 

HAMILTON – Cornerstone, ON:

Lisa Huinink        famofsix@rogers.com

 

HAMILTON – Streetlight, ON:

miekezwaan@gmail.com

 

HAMILTON – Blessings, ON:

 

HAMILTON – Providence, ON:

Eleanor Boeringa     ecboeringa@gmail.com

 

HOUSTON, B.C.:

Brenda Onderwater          ebonder@telus.net

 

KERWOOD, ON:

Linda Dokter          bdokter@mnsi.net

 

LANGLEY, B.C.:

Jane DeGlint     jane.deglint@gmail.com

 

LINCOLN, ON:

Charlene Tenhage     gord.char@gmail.com

 

LONDON, ON:

Hettie Engbers          phengbers@execulink.com

 

LYNDEN, WA:

Kelli Kobes          ckkobes@gmail.com

 

NEERLANDIA, AB:

Deanna Doornbos          a_d.doornbos@yahoo.ca

 

ORANGEVILLE, ON:

Karen VanSydenborgh     kksyborgh@gmail.com

 

OTTAWA, ON:

Ann Cazemier          anncazemier@yahoo.ca

 

OWEN SOUND, ON:

Ava Sandink          asandink@bmts.com

 

SMITHERS, B.C.:

Alleita Barendregt     richardandallite@hotmail.com

 

SURREY, B.C.:

Crystal Koat          cckoat@gmail.com

 

ST. ALBERT, AB:

Ingrid VanderGaag          ingrid.vandergaag@gmail.com

 

TABER, AB:

Anne Veenstra          annwayveen@gmail.com

 

TINTERN, ON:

Joanne Koolsbergen          jgroen53@yahoo.ca

 

SMITHVILLE, ON:

Theresa VanDoodewaard          jvandoodewaard@cogeco.ca

 

TORONTO, ON:

Dicky DeBoer     d.deboer69@yahoo.com

 

VERNON, B.C.:

Diane Klein-Deters     dkldeters@gmail.com 

 

WILLOUGHBY HEIGHTS, B.C.:

Jane DeGlint       jane.deglint@gmail.com

 

WINNIPEG, MB:

Jess Gortemaker       allangortemaker@shaw.ca

 

YARROW, B.C.:

Martha DeGelder     hmdegelder78@gmail.com